2019-2020 Board Members

2019-2020 Shadow Mountain Band Boosters

Board of Directors

President – Carlton Hawkins
Vice President – 
Treasurer – Wayne Thayer
Secretary – Michelle Chichester
Board Advisor – Shellie Cooper

Committee Chairs

Concessions – 
Future Matador Night – 
Photography – Tom Cadden
Pit/Props – Rick Pirkey
Senior Night – Sara Hawkins
Uniforms – Lorana Christiansen
Water Crew/Competition Meals – 
Webmaster/Publicity – Carlton Hawkins

For more information or to contact the SMHS Band Boosters, send email to: info@smhsbandboosters.com


Photo by seabass creatives on Unsplash