2017-2018 Board Members

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

2017-18 Shadow Mountain Band Boosters Board of Directors

Co – President: Shellie Cooper

Co – President: John Chichester

Vice President: Bev Abbott

Co-Treasurers: Kris Thayer & Garry Cooper

Secretary: Denise Flick

For more information or to contact the SMHS Band Boosters, send email to: info@ledsnmore.com



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *